Personal

  • Gravärenden och gravskötsel

    Rose-Marie Svensson
    Assistent, Kyrkogårdsförvaltningen
    Församlingsexpeditionen
    0121-358 07 Tel.tid mån-tors 09.30-12.00
    rose-marie.m.svensson@svenskakyrkan.se
  • Fredrik Jonsson
    Kyrkogårdschef
    Expeditionen vid S:t Laurentii kyrkogård
    0121-358 17
    fredrik.jonsson@svenskakyrkan.se
  • Michael Gustafsson
    Arbetande förman
    S:t Anna kyrkogård, Börrums kyrkogård,
    Skällviks kyrkogård, Mogata kyrkogård
    0121-358 31 Fax 0121-298 02
    michael.gustafsson@svenskakyrkan.se
  • Anneli Rehnman
    Arbetande förman
    S:t Laurentii kyrkogård, Drothems kyrkogård,
    Skönberga kyrkogård
    0121-358 16
    anneli.rehnman@svenskakyrkan.se
  • Karl-Erik Fernholm
    Verkstadsansvarig och fastighetsskötare
    0121-358 15
    karl-erik.fernholm@svenskakyrkan.se
  • Mikael Kalén
    Kyrkogårdsarbetare 
    S:t Laurentii kyrkogård, Drothems kyrkogård,
    Skönberga kyrkogård
    0121-358 42
    mikael.kalen@svenskakyrkan.se
  • Tommy Welin
    Kyrkogårdsarbetare och fastighetsskötare
    Skällviks kyrkogård
    0121-358 34
    tommy.welin@svenskakyrkan.se
  • Björn Magnusson
    Kyrkogårdsarbetare
    Mogata kyrkogård, Börrums kyrkogård
    0121-358 32
    bjorn.magnusson@svenskakyrkan.se